Koochiching Soil and Water Conservation District


  • Ralph Lewis
    Ralph Lewis Board Chair

    District I

  • George Aitchison
    George Aitchison Board Vice-Chair

    District II

  • Eldon Voigt
    Eldon Voigt Board Treasurer

    District III

  • Richard Dreher
    Richard Dreher Board Secretary

    District IV

  • Al Linder
    Al Linder Board Member

    District V




Budget Committee – Ralph Lewis & Eldon Voigt

Personnel Committee – George Aitchison & Ralph Lewis

Education/Public Relations Committee – Al Linder & Richard Dreher

North Central MN Joint Powers Board – Al Linder

Laurentain RC&D Council – Al Linder

Big Fork River Board – Richard Dreher & George Aitchison

Littlefork/Rat Root River Boards – George Aitchison & Al Linder

MN SWCD Forestry Association Committee – Eldon Voigt

Int’l Watershed Advisory Committee – Eldon Voigt & Ralph Lewis

Packaging Corporation of America (PCA) Wood Ash Committee – Richard Dreher & Al Linder

Contact Us

Have a question or comment? Contact us about how we can help you and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt